June 2019

June 2019...

BA . `.` . FORGO
BA . IS . TTEN

Attached: 1552688949694.jpg (400x400, 13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/xdIRB_qBUdI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I haven't, just waiting for a discount.

never.

Baba lives on in my usernames

baba is wooloo now

KE IS ME
KE

>Prison
LITERALLY IMPOSSIBLE
I REFUSE TO BELIEVE THERE'S AN ACTUAL SOLUTION HERE, IT'S ALL JUST A RUSE

ESA2 FUCKING WHEN, HEMPULI

+crumble in faith and google the solution retard+

Attached: baba.png (158x170, 6K)

Still my GotY so far, I haven't forgotten

The solution is something you already know how to do but just don't realize it.

Nah I still play it here and there. Also there were like three Squilliam submissions really early on.

>get to the meta levels
>gets too hard for me and stop playing
Maybe I'll go back now that I've had a break

Attached: 1547937177021.png (303x311, 180K)

Funny because I just started playing. Just when you got to mix a bunch of wards it really just stumps me

>
BABA IS YAGA

>googling the solutions
>ever
Reminder that if you ever did this you're automatically a permanent loser.

well yeah everyone already finished it. Whats there to talk about still?

>tfw "Baba is you" means "You're a sissy" in Russian

Attached: 12b24b12a76f14d135fe4d4e3f7a7edc.png (512x512, 207K)

I honestly doubt 2019 will get a better game

Isn't it "You're a granny"?

YAGA IS DRINK
youtu.be/xdIRB_qBUdI

Same. Game looks great, but not $15 great.

>Watching Northernlion play this

Attached: 1402533782806.jpg (511x546, 114K)

In modern Russian "baba" is just an insulting version of "girl".
"Babka" is the closest thing to "granny" as far as I know, although it's leaning more towards "hag".

Baba has too many legs.

When the level editor comes out baba shitposting will resurge in such a level of intensity it'll be absurd.

Plus I'm sure Yea Forums could make some pretty interesting custom levels to try out.

Attached: 1553299465101.png (238x237, 2K)

I see.