>m.jpg
>m
Dumb fucking anime phone poster

vocaroo.com/i/s00ZjHzRPJ2K

>~

Attached: a37.png (600x420, 373K)

kill yourself

Fuck her right in the cunny

Attached: 29552940226765743.jpg (1280x1301, 149K)

why do you care so much? Are you trying to steal ideas and assets?

I've decided I want to try my hand at making a game. I'm a decent artist and I know exactly what I want to make, so I thought the first thing I should do is to remedy the glaring deficit in my knowledge of computer programming. I went to /g/ and /sci/ and they both recommended pic related. My problem is I'm immediately bombing with unfamiliar terms, and when I go to learn more about those terms, I come across even more, ad infinitum. Things like compilers and linkers and IDEs... Where does one even begin smug loli?

Attached: 9780131103627_p0_v2_s1200x630.jpg (476x630, 45K)

Don't wait until you've mastered C to make a game, user.

Make some bullshit in a free edition of Construct 2 while you're at it.

Go through all the simple ones in C as well. TicTacToe with ASCII graphics, a small text-adventure, those kinds of things. It'll be very helpul in understanding methods and data structures.

youtube.com/watch?v=7p88eDMewns

I might even recommend pic related as a way of going backwards in time a little more slowly.

It's C with training wheels on the training wheels.

Attached: 41cFsaQtWNL._SX403_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg (405x500, 26K)

source?
asking for a friend

>cute and funny is now C#

its just getting funnier

First, get a standard calculus text and dive in. You should also get linear algebra and discrete math books as well; make sure the discrete text is proof based.

Once you're a couple chapters in to your discrete book (you will want to have covered basic proposition and higher order logic, and basic proofs), you may begin learning programming and computer architecture. As a litmus test, if you don't know what this statement is

∀P((0∈P∧∀i(i∈P-->i+1∈P))-->∀n(n∈P))