Oh shit! The pilots have disappeared! Will your thousands of hours in flight simulators let you land the plane safely...

Oh shit! The pilots have disappeared! Will your thousands of hours in flight simulators let you land the plane safely, Yea Forums?

Attached: IMG_20190531_225555.jpg (3328x1872, 1.71M)

Other urls found in this thread:

files.catbox.moe/834g8w.webm
youtube.com/watch?v=ZQSpPrZSDQ8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

>a thread died for this

Go to bed instead of creating boring shit threads like this one

Probably not.

I probably killed a modern warfare thread, so it's not like anything of value was lost.

Probably, I'm a helicopter pilot. Just point me to the autopilot button, that's the only way you stuck wings know how to fly anyway.

im a pilot irl so i could probably land it just fine, with help from atc

No, but i might be able to make it do a sick DORIFTO
files.catbox.moe/834g8w.webm

Absolutely. Find big open field with favorable wind, point plane into it, 30* flaps, throttle down, hold plane level

Fixed wing ain't so bad, with the ATC helping it'd probably be a cakewalk

Attached: 1556538775778m.jpg (556x1024, 44K)

I've never succesfully landed a plane in this game. I could probably crash land pretty competently though, god knows I have the practice.

As someone who isn't a pilot, why is there like 200 buttons and switches, and do you use them all on a daily basis.

As someone who isn't a pilot I believe they just switch them randomly to look cool when the flight attendants come in to ask if they want any drinks.

even as not a pilot i can tell you that they do not fuck with the majority of that shit

*points the plane at the new wtc*

>do you use them all on a daily basis.