Best MMO out there to date

Best MMO out there to date.

It was shit when it first came out, but is GOAT now.

Attached: the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-upgrade-cover.jpg (271x377, 32K)

Other urls found in this thread:

elderscrolls.fandom.com/wiki/Unstable_Familiar
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>goat
>cash shop bullshit
That and the shitty weaving ruins the game. Zenimax are hardcore jews.

im new to the game but theres nothing but cosmetic shit , considering its f2p pretty much i see no harm in it

Hate all those fucking eso plus members and their decorative mounts.

Why allow players to use money for a clear advantage?

can you fuck any female khajiit? i'm talking bout npcs not degenerate erpers.

Maybe if they get rid of the stam and mag split. Skills are so fucking boring because it's an obvious division between stam/mag and pve/pvp. Felt like I had like 2 actual choices to make for my character.
Didn't help that most of the gear set bonuses sucked. Got myself jullianos and than literally couldn't find a mid tier one I thought worth grinding dungeons for.

Otherwise solid game and far better than it has any right to be.

>cosmetic shit
>what is crafting bag

>f2p

hows the social interaction?

Is the questing fun?

How fun are the dungeons and raids?

your race decides that too no one fucking plays altmer stamina it's gimped as fuck all races should be viable

game is great and cash-shop can be ignored... but that combat, no fucking way. call me when they fixed that shit since fighting is what you do 90% of the game. what a shame

>cyrodiil has 2 second delay for 6 hours during prime time
>queues for dungeons and bg also don't work
Why can't they fucking fix the potato servers? It's been 4 years.

community is great, lots of old people
questing is extremely boring, but it's voice acted so some people might enjoy it
dungeons are frustrating and boring, raids are nice since you can't make mistakes or you wipe
pvp is the best part but