N

the n-word

Im a cleaner

I'M A CNIGGER

i fucking love this game man

AND WHO MIGHT YOU BE?

i’m not a monster it’s only a mask

I'm a nigger

How did this niche japanese game have an elder-god tier dub? I was thinking to post some examples but there would be just too many.

Attached: 1531539360337.png (374x535, 127K)

May the Lord smile

is killer7 the best game ever made?

Suda got Kris Zimmerman (MGS series voice director) to do the voice direction for his games.

Attached: 1558301570537.png (511x350, 189K)

YOU ARE FUCKED

TOO EASY

Trying to die with style? Give me a break, old man.

Attached: 1513172577370.jpg (480x360, 6K)

It's not really a dub, is it?

Oh

Hello, Smith. (o´▽`o)

Children are pure, they KNOW who's the strongest

>that genuine tinge of despair as voice cracks
That was unexpectedly sad seeing his psychi break down b

NO
YOUR
FUCKED

This gun holds seven bullets. I'm a professional. You can't fool me, old man.

Attached: grim.jpg (210x240, 18K)

FOUR TIMES A DAY

AAAAAAAAAA

Wasn't it dubbed in English first?

Attached: 1547889711524.png (500x374, 136K)

-Oh, never knew that. Cool.
I mean, every voiceover is technically a dub.

Attached: mask de smith in greg nightmare boss.gif (221x196, 410K)

Hello, Mr. Smith.
The election is drawing near, have you decided on your vote?

I feel my blood rushing through my body. Yes, this is it, the feeling, it's coming back to me! The sensation of killing. The doom and darkness, the dark streets...

As others have said it's originally in English, though did you know that in the Japanese version the ghosts speak in undistorted Microsoft SAM synthesized speech which was run through a web translator (specifically Alta Vista's, if you're curious). It was changed to be subtitled and distorted in the English release to preserve the feeling of strangeness for native English speakers.

WELL, we don't get many black folk around here. What brings you to town?

Is k7 one of the most quotable games of all time?