Play DOOM

Play DOOM

Attached: E1M1.png (1024x768, 85K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/JMT66tAXm20
youtube.com/watch?v=zlWeYDosbhw
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

no, play plutonia

you cant even look up and down in this game, it fucking sucks, it barely even qualifies as 3d

>Backpack and rocket box
Wait a minute...

Just pick GZDOOM you fucking autist
Also, if you want to have enjoyable gameplay
>Download Smooth Doom
>Download Andrew Hulshult covers for Doom
>Put Fast Monsters flag in game

Nigga i just started playing it the last year and its lit as hell. Just go brutal doom and have a more modern experience

>Recommends a source port whose author barely plays the game because he sees its as his own project for his tech experiences
>Mod that doesn't change gameplay, just adds more sprites
>Music that also doesn't change gameplay
PrBoom+ and Crispy Doom exist and their options menus aren't clusterfuckery like GZDoom's
Nor would they let modders exploit user's hard drives because of an accidental exploit left by Graf "REEEEE LILITH" Zahl

Probably because it's one of the first FPS games and nobody had any expectations for FPS games yet because nobody knew what they were yet.

Waiting for a 60fps source port on Switch because PCs are for spreadsheets

Sorry, theres a point in where Doom actually gets boring after you beat it a couple times, but don't tell the basement ultra autists who replay the same 10000k WAD's for it and claim "I-i-it changes the replayability!" that.

>Brutal Doom for a modern experience
Or just turn off vertical aiming in most source ports
All BD did was the fatalities and Nashgore was the original gore mod

>feeling cheeky and start replaying doom
>remember that inferno is just an episode filled to the brim with "that level"
>stop replaying doom

Attached: 1504549086283.gif (512x384, 2.32M)