Do you think he permabanned from blizzcon? I know if I was a developer I would...

Do you think he permabanned from blizzcon? I know if I was a developer I would, who shits on a team of hardworkers like that?

Attached: 714F24BB-4685-4394-B6CA-A0AA6A97F459.jpg (480x360, 9K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/a/g7Mzkvx
youtube.com/watch?v=gCGFiIFMbn8
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Fuck your gay thread, check these numbers

Attached: 1540943891912.png (1128x1002, 105K)

Even if he was, i can't imagine having a single regret in the world, given how shitty Blizzard's become.

Attached: D5BYZa1XsAEplzI.jpg (1466x760, 100K)

niggerlol

The man who saved video games.

He went easy on those devs.
I would've told them to Have Sex

God single shot is so fucking good

Do you think he'd have any reason to even want to go back to Blizzcon after seeing how far they've fallen?

kino

Years ago an equally blunt and critical fan asked the devs an embarrassing question that put egg on their face, and the Blizzard of yesteryear hired him and fucking put him in charge of lore shit. Guess it shows how the company has changed for the worse ever since Ion brainwashed them into that "the fans don't know what they want" horseshit

it seems like the fat guy apologizing has disappeared from the web.

Can someone post a link? I have no idea what this is

This. Should be funny seeing the turnout for this years blizzcon after how badly people were burned last year.
>Mobile diablo say bye bye to all the diablo players showing up
>HS is fucking dead
>OW is fucking dead
>HotS lol
>Warcraft reforge is just a 1 and done not much else to talk about
>World of Warcraft the worst its ever been and shows no signs of recovery or blizzard trying to save this train wreck

He literally wears Blizzard shirts in every image since then, so you just know they threatened him.

*isolated gun cocking noise*

>"the fans don't know what they want" horseshit