*Sips*

*Sips*
Yep. Now THAT was a racing game.

Attached: 514GZ3W9EPL.jpg (488x500, 49K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=2YdPNY7TihQ
gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/941103-gran-turismo-5/57125251
youtube.com/watch?v=OVOSnCrR4IA
gtplanet.net/forum/attachments/gt6-car-list-ver-2-1-a-z-pdf.108109/
youtu.be/eV6K6rSGPAk
youtube.com/watch?v=mjan7JeBtWo
youtube.com/watch?v=XGX7AoIFOUk
youtube.com/watch?v=kLMCrMLUwBM
youtube.com/watch?v=_TeElrAOP0c
youtube.com/watch?v=aN3iN9JK_Qg
youtube.com/watch?v=xLyL-NBjVNE
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Yesterday I started playing GT3. I knew it wasn't a casual arcade game, but I didn't expect that. In the end I'm enjoying finding a perfect line and learning speed of each corner

Damn right it was, Gran Turismo 2 was a mind blowing evolution over the first game.

It's like that in all GT game.

Attached: 429869-gran-turismo-sport-playstation-4-front-cover.png.jpg (800x800, 60K)

Remember when Gran Turismo was about fun and quaisi-simulation, not about getting as many international e-sports seal of aprovals?

Pic extremely unrelated.

I heard GT3 has the least content out of GT2-4. Is this true? I also kinda dislike the soundtrack of 3.

Older GT games could be brute forced, at least I cout, the simulation focus wasn't as tight.

It's that progression, man. The moment you took away the progression, you took away the heart of what made Gran Turismo Gran Turismo. GT Sport giving you a race car with the simple task of driving 42 kilometers? That's just not fair.

Yeah, it has under 200 cars while 2 had 500+ and 4 had 700+. I'd highly recommend all three of them, though. I personally like them all over 3, but GT3 is still a perfectly fine game.

Oh, and as for soundtracks, I think 3 has the weakest of the 4, despite some standout tunes like "As Good as it Gets"