Every 12 months there is a new Assassins Creed, Call of Duty and Battefield

Every 12 months there is a new Assassins Creed, Call of Duty and Battefield
People even force waifus and controversy just to create more hype and give them attention
Meanwhile Yea Forums says JRPGs are ''all the same"

Very interesting. Looks like this board is full of marketing pajeets

Attached: 37ADDDE900000578-0-image-a-79_1472469698031.jpg (962x668, 161K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=VDPxZ9u3-m8
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Beauty:
3 > 4 > 5 > 2 > 1

Sex quality:
2> 1 > 4 > 5 > 3

Trust me I'm a slag expert

Attached: madmen.jpg (300x300, 35K)

Oh my...

Attached: 00.png (583x375, 57K)

she's fat, you fucking incel.

I'm from /pol/ so don't even fucking try to argue I know her phone number.

Attached: 1510335967830.png (1000x700, 1.03M)

>she's fat
Yes, and?

muslims are smarter than us. they don't allow their women to dress like this in public
it's much better to have a degenerate girl at home doing house work than eating on the street like left pic

Attached: 1512931316944.jpg (526x423, 20K)

Attached: badass-beards-brosnan.jpg (675x1000, 98K)

How tunes change. Before, that was one of the reasons you faggots spouted to bomb them! lol Now you wanna be all "too much degeneracy".

I would fuck every girl there raw. I'd work through them with such fury they wouldn't have time to reach for their rape alarms, it'd be like anime where they experience a compressive air blast as i whip through them penetrating deeply each time. Double dipping, triple dipping. They'll be shouting "me rikey ME RIKEY!!" in a confusion of orgiastic pleasure and surrender only exacerbated by the countless VKs drank that night.

No that was the Shah's retarded brother. Shit was lax before BP wanted to seal an oil contract.