WHY DID I BUY THIS WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

WHY DID I BUY THIS WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Attached: Logitech-G-Pro-Tenkeyless-Gaming-Keyboard-001.jpg (1300x1000, 175K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mechanicalkeyboards.com/switches/
youtube.com/watch?v=kv3HdY5WXZo
modelfkeyboards.com/
mechanicalkeyboards.com/shop/index.php?l=product_detail&p=3508
youtube.com/watch?v=plFuFFMbdlk
amazon.com/HyperX-Alloy-FPS-Pro-Ultra-Compact/dp/B074F5L8GQ
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I guess it was the weather.

no clue, I've been using the same emachine KB since 2001 and haven't found a reason to replace it yet.

Logitech's mice are great, I have no idea why you would buy that keyboard though.
Get a nice Filco.

maybe it was the way she parted her hair.

I was a short sighted FOOL

Idk. What's wrong g with it?

I have a g703 and love it. I might order a ducky one and just try to recover some cash by selling this one second hand
the switches are terrible. it reeeeally feels like shit.

>no keypad

>no numpad
LOL

I'm not an accountant

Looks like you're just another retard who fell for the gaymur meme.

no it was just on sale and my build budget was tight. I deeply regret it

I have that keyboard and I love it. I bought it because I had a Logitech G110 and the long length of the keyboard started to annoy me. So many unused keys to my left and right, and it never fit right on my desk. I love my Logitech G Pro Tenkeyless. Perfect size and the keys feel amazing.

>the keys feel amazing

lmao

neither am I but I still have a real keyboard

The best purchase I have ever made.

Attached: IMG_20190123_202720191.jpg (4160x3120, 3.35M)

k120 is fine nobody needs or benefits from a mechanical keyboard.it's the ultimate meeme shit.

mechanicals are good for work, but completely pointless for vidya

see, this faggot figured it out

>iso keyboard
>figured anything out
spent like $130 on a keyboard with a down syndrome layout.