Yandere dev needs your help

Donate to my game faggot and maybe I’ll consider making switch statements over if/else

Attached: 9C008BEF-A617-4C05-9F09-762B479EC935.jpg (190x265, 7K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=doChdicHXRQ
twitter.com/AnonBabble

is he the original incel?

Shouldn't he be transitioning?

Yes

He already is, he's been transitioning into a man for a while now. Just having a hard time pulling it off.

>thinking jews can transition
The nose clocks them every time.

Seriously though, will it ever be finished?

I'm a complete novice when it comes to programming, I understand switch statements are better than if-else if you have a lot of them, but is it because it's easier to read when it comes to refactoring or does it run better? And why wouldn't you just always use switch statements and just never use if-else?

lol no, that’d mean he’d have to actually do work and eventually give up those sweet patreon shekels he’s making

I can forgive a mess of "if-else" statements; we've all been there. But use object oriented programming design patterns you dumb fuck.

Nope. The code for the game is an absolute fucking mess, and when someone was hired to help him out with it, the original dev had an autistic sperg fit. So the helping coder left, meaning that the original dev is just going to stick to the way he's coding things which means the game is never going to actually work.

can someone give me a quick run down of this guy? i dont really follow what he does only that he's making a game thats been in development for years

Objected oriented is a scam for zoomer retards
If it isn't c it isn't for me

What did the helper do, gave constructive feedback and suggestions on how to improve his code? I'd kill for someone like that when it comes to my work, even if they're harsh.

youtube.com/watch?v=doChdicHXRQ