I literally cannot wait

I literally cannot wait.

I've decided I'm going to break into my local Walmart's warehouse this weekend and steal as many copies as I can carry. Any fellow thiefanons have any tips? I've never done anything like this before. Its in your best interest to help as if I am successful I will be sure to stream it.

Attached: fb8b14bd-cc80-470e-83af-f8f9707c835f.jpg (1920x835, 401K)

>americans

You can just buy it on Piratebay like I plan to.

You should get a job there and case the place first user.

I'm 25 and never held a job before. Will they even hire me? Can I go to jail for faking my credentials?

At a place like Walmart no one is going to call your references or give a shit about your resumè

FROM has the worst drones in the industry.

>being a wagecuck
yikes, I'm OK being a neet, no worries in life, just an infinite amount of media consumption, life's good

Faking your credentials as in faking your resume? People do it all the time to make them look good. You won’t go to jail but you’ll be building up a lie that will eat at you

I genuinely don’t understand how people go so long without working. Can I ask what you do all day? I’m jealous.

t. 26 and never worked

play a few games, watch anime, jack off, rinse and repeat, I'm just lazy as fuck and my parents don't give a shit, when they die i'll be fucked though

Don’t you ever feel like shit though, seeing friends and people you went to school with have families and we’ll paying jobs?

Fuck. I called them and asked if they had any positions available. She asked if I was available for an interview next Wednesday and I panicked and said yes. If I call them back now to change the interview date it'll probably look suspicious. I can't wait that long bros. Looks like its gonna have to be a pure break and enter. Anyone here work at a Walmart before? Do they have locks and shit?

You’re wasting an opportunity to actually just get a job.