Any games with complex elemental interactions?

Any games with complex elemental interactions?

Attached: 1552453370845.webm (640x360, 1.06M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/nbcHCHnf2YU
youtu.be/U93iFdW-c7E
youtube.com/watch?v=BNUfDbZuEOQ
youtube.com/watch?v=lrxSrQCpRWo
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Attached: 1283963156407.jpg (300x300, 35K)

Jesus christ

the one with the wizards
there is nothing wrong in this webm btw
i am a physicist

>hundreds of people saw this before it went live
>nobody thought it was retarded

>Troll physics

I want to hear ANY justification anyone can think of for being able to freeze lasers.

it's not real

What the fuck did I just watch

The gun freezes to absolute zero and they probably thought that meant photons would freeze up like protons.

Rule of cool faggots
Imagine taking some fucking movie about a guy with a freeze ray seriously are you kidding me

But wait,would that just freeze the air. Like not just the lazers but everywhere the gun pointed?

But when you broke the frozen lasers, the lights that emit the lasers would be unblocked again and work as normal

Tv shows are improving people's minds

What show?

Just because we don't have the technology to go that cold yet doesn't mean we couldn't hypothetically invent a gun that could shoot cold enough to freeze a Lazer in the future

What happens when the laser shards thaw?

Attached: 1518133854834.png (397x547, 193K)

look, dude. you can't post something argumentative for the sake of (fun) argument if you're just going to throw out lame, generic one-liners as your posts

Attached: eh.......jpg (533x543, 39K)

What would the energy bill be for a death lazer hallway? Why not just put in a big door.

laser stays in pieces on the ground

They shoot out and would slice you in half like fucking nothing

There's a limit to how cold it can get, and it sure as hell isn't enough to freeze light.

How do you think lightsabers are made?

Maybe in the future though it could