When did you grow out of console gaming, Yea Forums?

When did you grow out of console gaming, Yea Forums?

For me it was in my early teens when I started playing cs 1.6

Attached: 1530282806952.jpg (772x790, 75K)

Other urls found in this thread:

tweaktown.com/news/65084/digital-xbox-one-coming/index.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I play handheld games

>He plays Cs 1.6 in 2019
>He's also a larping 13 year old

Lmao kiddo.

When I grew into my fedora
When I grew out of that and into an adult, I turned into a sonybro

I quit consoles after the 360. There's no way gaming will ever peak again after 6th gen with PS2, xbox, gamecube, and all the based Nintendo hendhelds.

Seething poorfag

During this PS4 era. I still have my PS4 but the fact that I can pirate single player games and save money while getting the best experience out there it's pretty damn good Bros.

That shirt is on an atheist-fedora level of cringe

>csgo
kek. Grew out of "console gaming" for an online skinnerbox?bahahhaha

By not getting into it at all. I always played shit on PC and treated consoles as neat addon with exclusive games. Got a gameboy the same time my parents bought an old desktop. I never pirated game but when I think back I believe that a cracked copy of Fifa 98 was my first real pc game

> One of THE most competitive shooters on the diametric opposite end of the realism/arcade spectrum to the best, Tribes Ascend
>Skinnerbox
Yeah sure buddy

I still do. I find PC and Switch is the perfect combination.

>get told PC is the best
>do some research and buy the parts
>assemble everything and start setting up windows
>get some really bad feeling about this because of all the BS I have to do just to play some games
>have to look up how to deactivate all the annoying Windows crap
>finally get to installing Steam
>already miss just putting in discs to play games
>buy and download a couple of games, not really cheaper than a few months old console games so already be like WTF