I only programm games in C++

If you make games using C# or Blueprints you're fucking faggot.

Attached: c++.png (1200x1349, 69K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/rMw4WbhX
youtube.com/user/handmadeheroarchive
overthewire.org/wargames/
youtube.com/watch?v=ZWQ0591PAxM
pikopik.itch.io/cooking-with-tracy
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Python noob here, how hard would it be for me to learn c++ and recommend some books for me

Attached: uit67456vfc45e0jn78zn78g.png (624x642, 378K)

Books? lol .Try Youtube or Udemy courses.
Never read books. They are overly complicated

learn english before learning any programming language, faggot

Bolt for Unity converts C# code to C++ natively at run time. It's also often easier to understand visual scripting languages, and avoiding manual garbage collection is a plus.

Attached: 1549833452815.jpg (400x400, 27K)

Daily reminder that Rust is safer than c++ and has the same performance. It is an objectively better language

OP here, i just want to say that im an italian faggot who never touch an programm language. babity bopi. mama lasagna and all this shit

>making games

Enjoy the over saturated market and dealing with trannies, faggots, and most importantly the retards on here.

Rust has the same problem as Golang-- too specific to be used everywhere. Also, the lack of library support makes it inferior to a mature language like C++.

Keep it simple, stupid. Our friends at Microsoft and elsewhere have put a lot of time into making C++ a language that will help you succeed. Only a fool would forego that.

This is a decent book.

But really, you'll probably learn faster just by searching for tutorials online. Books are better for solidifying your theoretical knowledge. Web searches are better for getting a quick, practical knowledge.

Attached: cpp.jpg (398x499, 39K)

BARBARA E. MOOOOOOOO

>tfw learning blueprints at this very second
>tfw not a C-uck

feels based man

I use C.

I make them in Java