Want Assassins Creed Japan

>want Assassins Creed Japan

>some how get Assassins Creed it ain’t me edition

Does Ubisoft hate the Japanese?

Attached: 9581AF22-3184-43E2-9840-3061C81853E0.png (640x825, 734K)

>AC series is now going to do what FPS games do when theyre out of ideas

wtf I love Assassin's Creed now

I want this to be real

It is real it’s the newest comic

>tfw no modern day Desmond arc
you fucked it up

>AC
>in vietnam
I'm starting to think I'd actually be a better "ideas guy" than the fucks working at Ubisoft

Wait why would the Assassins support the Americans wouldn’t they be Vietcong?

So if I remember correctly the Assassins used to support communism heavily. However during the Russian revolution the communists betrayed the Assassins and the Assassins have been butt hurt ever since.

>wanting ANOTHER samurai game
there are THOUSANDS of places on earth that still need to be a game setting

>Assassins Creed Japan
I've been saying it for more than 10 years now but fuck off. The only acceptable Japanese period for Ass Creed would be Bakumatsu but all the weebs only care about the Sengoku period

>Wait why would the Assassins support the Americans wouldn’t they be Vietcong?
The Viet Cong are some pretty bad people, you don't want to make a game where you play as literal terrorists murdering people who dare to have their children vaccinated from small pox, polio

such as?

So I haven't played any of these games since maybe Assassins Creed: Pirates of the Caribbean edition. What the hell has the plot even been for the past 4 or 5 games if the main character from the original trilogy that actually tied all this shit together is dead?

You guys are shitting on it but this seems cool fuck the weebs

You sound like a weeb