Just played this. Can we talk about this here? Please lets talk about this game. Is game made me cry god dammit...

Just played this. Can we talk about this here? Please lets talk about this game. Is game made me cry god dammit. I couldn't even fap the the h-scenes, its that damn powerful. If there was ever a story that captured the raw essence of young love, how it brings out the best and worst in us, it is this. I'm not kiddin around folks, this is the magnum opus of eroge. There I said it, and I'm not even ashamed.

Attached: Yume_Miru_Kusuri.jpg (266x374, 24K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=lC_tfsmdDYo&list=PL89BAF11D22F2AB9E&index=9
youtube.com/watch?v=Gq1M3MglLOg
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Attached: IKIFEEL.jpg (800x450, 28K)

thanks fren

I miss 2006

I started playing eroges as a meme to annoy my brother when I got out of highschool, he had told me some dudes on Yea Forums had made a visual novel about crippled chicks and he thought it was horrible, as a meme i decided to play it, and holy fuck he was wrong. The game gripped me, it drew me in to a genre of games I did not know I needed in my life, before Katawa I was your generic incel, antisocial, the "I don't have feelings" type of kid. But then after Katawa I actively sought similar types of experiences, which led me to Sharin no Kuni, which absolutely devastated me, and then I played G-Senjou no Mao, and that was the final straw that completely destroyed my emotional state.
G-Senjou no Mao is a masterpiece, an emotional rollercoaster like no other, while not equal to Yume Miru Kusuri, its not that far from the experience.

After G-Senjou no Mao, I went ahead and played Yume Miru Kusuri, I was a wreck then, having just finished G-Senjou, and I played Shiraki's route first, which was a really bad idea. I saw my highschool friends in her, the ones that I saw being bullied and turned my head to not see, I felt shame in that moment.