Why WOULDN'T you come and work for him?

Why WOULDN'T you come and work for him?

Attached: sony money.jpg (624x1191, 296K)

"end of the month day"

Jesus Christ, does he do "first week of the month day", "second week of the month day" and so on too?

Whenever he gets his period probably

>thanks for staying in half of the week-ends last month
>Here's a sandwich to thank you
Why do corporate types think this is a good trade-off?

why do people who've never worked low/mid-level office jobs constantly talk about weekend shifts being some huge deal?

How do u even get to work in vidya industry I don’t really care much about vidya but I feel like they would be fun to work on also I always wonder how they are made

I don't know man, maybe they're partial to not sucking their bosses' cocks on a weekly basis.

yeah, that's definitely how it is
have fun stocking shelves or having no job or whatever the fuck you do

Literally every mid-high office job has shit like this
I'm a software engineer and we have coffee everyday and cakes from time to time

Talking of office jobs, how come everytime someone get a promotion, they immediately turn into an ass? One of the guy working with us got promoted and since he became our superior, have been calling us lazy for not being able to fulfill quota that can't be filled because we aren't enough to do even do half of it, despite the fact he should know that.

lick that boot you fucking faggot

Meanwhile Google employees get an entire kitchen with professional chefs.
Why do people work in game development again?

>I only work here for the benefits/money
What a shallow life you have

no worries mate, good talking.

>I only work here for the benefits that comes from when I stop working there
Muslims are onto something here

Not good enough for non-vidya development

hell even a lot of low tier jobs do this, I work at fucking Lowes and we do shit like this all the time.

> He doesn't do Last Friday Drinks at his job
Suck it retail cuck