Why are gamers like this?

Why are gamers like this?

Attached: ACE859CA-9C1F-4D92-83C4-404DBB6CBFCC.jpg (810x1472, 145K)

Drawing dicks in my journal doesn't make me an artist

why are you a faggot?

Candy crush and minecraft are games but if thats all you play I wouldnt say that makes you a "gamer"

fucking Americunts lol

why are ALL Americunts so stupid?

social fads aren't games

heh, gamers

fpbp as always.

I microwaved leftover pizza, I'm chef :^)

>implying

Yes it does, you faggot.

Attached: 1537713451273.jpg (1242x1561, 381K)

It should be illegal to start a thread on Yea Forums with a Twitter screencap. And yes, I mean illegal. You should be thrown into a federal prison.

Why doesn't it?

>only the videogames I like can be considered videogames!
I’ll never understand this mentality

Along with reddit, discord and twitch

BASED Rho.

>Defending "gamer"
>Wanting to be a "gamer"

Intense faggotry.

Fucking based, not a single Jew character

So does that mean if I am new to art and can't draw well (pic related) I'm not an artist?

Give me a break/

Attached: _n.jpg (491x600, 93K)

Back to twitter

We all know you just wana shill your art faggot
Post moar titty

Going by this mentality movies and anime are officially vidya as they're both sold on Steam.

Stop fishing for compliments, it's pathetic. On the flip side, DO post more fat tits.

why are artists such fucking attention whores god damn get a deviantart page

You prepared the food. That makes you a chef, user.

>niGGer immediately goes to phone games and ignores the rest

I've played football twice since this year started.

I'm not a football player, I don't know plays, I barely know more than 20 teams in the NFL.