Fightstick thread

This shit any good? Want to get into this fightstick meme.

Attached: 71i4mNUtIhL._SL1500_.jpg (1500x1500, 144K)

skip mayflash and get something good. its a one time purchase

no. that stick is the beginner trap. Get a stick with sanwa or hori parts

wait for promo sales during big tournaments. You can find new sticks for $80-100. Or look on ebay

unironically you really do need something premium for fightsticks
i wouldn't go below $150
but also know that you shouldn't feel pressured to buy one. a lot of pros play on pad. try a stick out at your local before deciding you need one.

Should mostly be like the 300, in which case, it's probably a perfectly fine beginner stick. And you can easily upgrade it to Sanwas or Seimitsus.

Too hard to play Fortnite with

I've been using it for about 3 years now, good although be weary:
> Stick is by default on a 4 sided cube shape and needs to be changed to the octagonal one
> the buttons stick after a very long use and need to be cleaned

but other than that shit is dope

Buy the cheapest fight stick you can get. Add a brooks converter to play on all systems and sanwa buttons.

If you pay any higher, you are really just paying for housing. Don't like the art? Just have your local stationary store print out a nice one for you.

is correct. But keep in mind when looking for a cheap stick to do the reaserch to make sure it can be modded easily.

Though I think the Mayflash F300 ELITE is the cheapest thing you can get with Sanwa parts. In which case you wouldn't even need to mode.

>needs to be changed to the octagonal one
retard
op do not listen to this man he has brain deficiency

Is the Te2 still good? Guy selling it in fgc group for a decent price and I want a good quality stick.

sticks dont really get obsolete

I use that stick with replaced buttons and stick, very good after you do that but the default stick and buttons are trash