How do you respond to this?

Attached: 13-o.jpg (1456x1078, 234.88K)

"Y-you too..."

A restraining order.

no way fag

Don't listen to a woman in the first place

sure

turn 360 degrees and walk away

im mean don't minuses eventually get better and lose there powers and become less crazy and evil with care and nurture so I would just say yes and make sure to love her alot.

Attached: Screen_Shot_2020-07-24_at_11.33.38_AM.jpg (792x410, 39.43K)

tl;dr

Attached: but I sure don't care.jpg (600x450, 31.7K)

Eh? Nandatte?

What the fuck did you just fucking say, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me? Think again, fucker. You're fucking dead, bitch. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" talk was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're fucking dead, bitch.

Attached: opm.jpg (704x436, 69.41K)

Yeah, I will marry you.
"I want to have a family with you"

"Too long, didn't read."