ITT: Mangaka who wrote themselves into a corner

Attached: 01543AB1-C6CF-43FA-9F0A-EE02FBBAC4A1.jpg (1024x679, 138.42K)

He should've just ended it after the epilogue to chimera ant. The rest of this shit could've just been a kurapika spinoff.

It's over, let it go.

Attached: 21.jpg (835x1200, 166.97K)

No Gon, No Buy
Also Miura wrote himself into a grave, so that should count too. Are long boat voyages the mangaka-killer?

There wouldn’t be any difference. We’d just have a Kurapika spin off with a 4 year hiatus instead of the main manga

it got way too complicated. he was writing a doctoral thesis, not a manga

Not even a hunter "chad" but I find the concept of Dark Continent to be very interesting. Too bad we never gonna get there.

>t. i’m too retarded to understand basic shonen

I’m a student at Harvard so maybe it isn’t a level playing field, but I didn’t find the succession war to be hard to understand at all

Based. Everything after the anime ends has been total shit. Hisoka v Chrollo was one of the biggest let downs in Manga history

Attached: hiatus.jpg (784x1145, 124.73K)

yes just a basic shonen

Attached: hunter_x_hunter_388_17.jpg (800x1186, 235.85K)

I drive a big truck for a living and I didn't find it hard to understand either, you just need to pay attention and be able to remember basic information. But you have to understand that the average Yea Forumsnon is borderline retarded

>literally just 14 sentences
>AHHH I CANT UNDERSTAND IT WHERE ARE THE FUNNY DRAWINGS
user please

Not even. Black Clover was shit from the very start

I dropped at bear gerbil racist. How does it end?

that's the final page

Whales emerge and bring in animal protein supply in form of the (mindless) fish.

>huge asspull
>b-but it's foreshadowed
>immediate hiatus
BC is so shit

The black market gets destroyed by the citizens of the city

Yahya turned down the offer though