You will never experience teen romance

You will never experience teen romance

Attached: 0B6F3C0C-D767-4B9D-BD1F-767FD9756D1C.png (890x501, 581.16K)

at least I got old boomer romance to look foreward to, right?

I did for about a week actually. She put no effort into the relationship and dumped me because I was too clingy though.

>teenage romance
Lets not kid ourselves. You would have just fucked up anyway.

Attached: 71FF52F4-601D-4D5B-ADDE-8CD6A14CFBE1.jpg (4032x3024, 1.67M)

>This is my and my bitch, 8man

he's dating a female version of himself

thank god

I feel so crushed by lonliness and regret

Attached: 1645175512599.png (816x899, 529.84K)

I would rather pay a hooker than date Yuckyno

>You will never experience teen romance
But I already did though.
I was a foreign exchange student when I was 14. I lost my virginity to the host family's daughter.
And when I returned to the states I dated others, too.

Attached: if_there_were_no_cameras_Id_fuckin_wreck_that_pussy.jpg (1920x1080, 159.55K)

Name a worse character in this series than Yuki
Protip: You literally can't

Fucking it up is part of the experience, you still get the experience of mutually exploring the opposite sex's body for the first time with one another and that tight teenage pussy though. That's why missing out on it = over.

the silver haired bitch

I haven't experience adult romance either.

Attached: 1640495001677.png (946x598, 782.82K)

it's overrated
young adult romance > teen romance

Attached: 1623727842112.png (1250x1271, 318.69K)

I did though, I pretty much always had a gf grades 10-12.

nah I'm just not a sadist