Why is she evil now?

Why is she evil now?

Attached: f990512f6adf0c22fa77b2dec89b02b4.jpg (640x832, 149.51K)

>Now
user, I...

Highly gifted

LIONED.COM

kill all elves

>now
>tee hee im studying how dark forbidden magic can help humanity :D
>im also a giant bitch to everyone because the world hates me for being an abomination ;)

user, when a bullied half elf with a chip on her shoulder is studying the forbidden arts, its not because shes a good person.

She’s not.

Immortality is awesome.

Attached: 0D809529-8896-41B2-BA79-14DB7D617AC7.jpg (1545x1149, 588.78K)

Not evil, just misunderstood.

Lion its an expert tempter.

>a friendly magical creature willing to give me anything I could ever want?
>nope not me I would never want anything to do with that, no sir

She's not evil, she just made it her life work to rape nature's laws to fulfill her ambitions

Is it really, though?

Would she welcome becoming mortal if it also meant she could easily conceive a child? People are unfairly harsh on Marcille. If I were in a similar position as her, I would have gone mad with despair and resentment towards my parents.

>Now

Even as a half-elf, her elven heritage was always going to curse her to be evil. All elves are evil.

>Would she welcome becoming mortal if it also meant...
No, she wouldn't no matter what, she just doesn't want people she cares about to die, that's how you know the whole 1000yr lifespan or removing the differences among races is just bullshit she tells herself to keep the facade of being righteous while using the dark arts and consorting with demons, Marcille would just keep prolonging everyone's lifespans into infinity and end up like Thistle

razist

An elf never produces anything good. In this manga specifically all elves have created nothing but problems.

Laois can still fix her

Oh yeah human horrors and NWO shit

are you faggots just going to repeat the same stale posts every thread until the manga's over or what