*sobbing* i am a low iq idiot

*sobbing* i am a low iq idiot

Attached: 51U98DglVtL.jpg (827x1267, 47.68K)

>adding letters together
kek is this really what mathematicians are up to these days?

Attached: 1571965692659.png (593x580, 620.84K)

Math is pretty much a scam.

Attached: 1639401324142.png (843x843, 452.52K)

I got filtered by Algebra in high school and still haven't been able to recover

You gotta do what you gotta do when you run out of numbers

Wait until you get to Abstract Algebra in your forties

I'm a math post grad student, I can confirm we're playing you for absolute fools

>mathfags brag about making up math with no practical applications
>they start judging each other by this standard
>think they're pulling one over on their funders
>mathfags fail to make math with no practical applications most of the time
>engineers turn their math into massive profits AND mathfags seethe seeing their lifework put to productive use
>everyone laughs at the mathfags
Enjoy your 300k starting. We WILL monetize your theories and you cannot stop us.

Mathematics is the most autistic science field no doubt

>Wait until you get to Abstract Algebra in your forties
what? what the fuck does that even mean. why do people in this board always write these cryptic could-be-insults that only make sense in their heads

post body

>why do people in this board always write these cryptic could-be-insults that only make sense in their heads
I don't know, why don't you tell us

You fell for the Gelfand meme, its a shite 90 page introduction if thats what you're needing get an AOPS textbook

kys nigger

No shame in doing some khan academy first bro. I was a high school dropout and khan literally saved my life with his site.
t. cs/math double major (in some shithole but still)

*grinning* that’s a really cool cover

go to bed tao

If you can't characterize the automorphisms of simple rings by the time you're in your forties you're ngmi