*knock* *knock*

>*knock* *knock*
>A-user its yours
wat do?

Attached: save europa.jpg (682x382, 35K)

I know it's a joke since rainbows are straighter than Eli

Attached: 00.jpg (1200x1006, 572K)

Get the coat hanger.

close door and go back to shitposting

Literally zero empirical data to support such a claim
Trust me
I'm an assistant astronomy teacher

Attached: Love Live! 11 Our Decision (BDRip 1080p AC3 10bit).mkv_snapshot_13.42_[2019.09.12_13.56.47].png (1920x1080, 3.15M)

nuh uh
>closes the door

No such thing as an actual lesbian,simply bisexuals that haven't been sufficiently raped

>open door
>"where's the paternity test?"
>pinch off a greasy fart
>slam and lock door

>"Good the fertility drugs worked. Now I can use them on Honk, Nozomi, Maki and Rin and I'll be a happy husband and father!"

Tell your husband it is his

Oh really? How do you explain that when I had a vasectomy? That's right, I lied, because I knew you couldn't be trusted. I will never give you children, you disgusting, cheating wench. Begone with you, and never come back.

Yes I'll take responsibility for our mixed slav octuplets.

No way fag, Taiwanese cartoons can't get pregnant.

I would never ever cheat on my wife.

Attached: 4239c87cbfe150ba194415fbffc14790.jpg (1785x2753, 543K)

Your wife will never respect you if she thinks she has you locked down

Shut the fuck up boomer
󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 ̊ ̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊ ̊
󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 ̊ ̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊ ̊
󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 󠛡 ̊ ̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊̊ ̊̊̊ ̊̊ ̊