Raildex

Not sure if the Accelerator anime is doing it for me

Attached: 1567557334483.png (375x413, 87K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/60hSF3CC
questant.jp/q/konorano2020#page1
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

It has too much QUALITY and not enough Jewess.
Estelle makes it a lot more interesting.

Attached: 1uf2lv8z1tj31.jpg (750x1200, 56K)

knew it would be shit and stopped watching at episode 3
hoping kamachi redeems himself for the last quarter of NT -- maybe a break will give him enough time to think over his writing and plot development.

>last quarter of NT
A little slow on the news are you? Or is this bait? I'll spare the others of giving you a (You), NT is already finished.

Attached: JO.jpg (900x900, 106K)

Preview for Apocalypse Witch is up.
pastebin.com/60hSF3CC

Attached: 1567799411590.jpg (1920x1080, 1.22M)

Alright, so I'm just getting into the LN and I have a question: Why can Touma block the railgun? By all rights it is no longer a supernatural power at that point - just a really hot and fast coin - so like debris from an explosion shouldn't he be vulnerable to it? It makes sense that he can block accelerator's attacks as those are actively manipulated vectors, but the railgun is charged and fired using the power as a propellant - with the projectile being utterly mundane.

It was early in the series, aka Volume 1. Kamachi most likely wanted him to negate every, if not all supernatural phenomena before toning it down and giving him a more nuanced power. It should not be treated as canon and should thus be forgotten.
Only reposting because that stupid name is not erasing itself from the namefield for some fucking reason