Working hard, I suppose? dropped/picked up anything?

Working hard, I suppose? dropped/picked up anything?

Attached: ‘em.png (1200x1170, 12K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/#F!gBInjC4a!BiGw1urHFlK1gLR5dd5Eqg
mega.nz/#F!sAJi3QgD!y7kunyO9cHM3X5zoXlfKKg
ichi.moe/cl/qr/?q=リア充&r=htr
awabi.2ch.sc/test/read.cgi/download/1566435604/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Waiting on the photoshop monkeys on three different series now.

This is my first time doing anything related to this, but I did it because the scanner censored everything pic related. I got the uncensored raws and cleaned them

but I don’t how to make a public folder in dropbox so anyone can grab them and work on them

Attached: 992CFF9B-E2EB-496B-AF66-DFCB3F6C7DA3.jpg (650x924, 224K)

public folders were removed about two years ago I think. You can copy a download link but to upload shit you need to be logged in

In that case where can do I upload them for everyone, and don’t say discord because that is my last resort

Attached: 51C37DC9-102C-404A-AE88-ACE6DC6FADD3.jpg (640x480, 30K)

catbox maybe

mega
torrent
dump on Yea Forums
flash drive in a geocache

I just resorted to creating a shared dropbox account, everyone has the login data. Google drive allows you to share folders between different users.

mega.nz/#F!gBInjC4a!BiGw1urHFlK1gLR5dd5Eqg

i got it now if anyone wants to translate them

Did a manga chapter for fun and holy fuck did it took a lot of time for some reason.

>translate a chapter with a script twice as long as normal requiring quite a bit more editing than usual
>polish to a mirror shine
>gets half the comments of a normal light chapter
Probably time to find a more rewarding hobby.

Attached: pbf.png (209x281, 122K)

Thinking of dropping most things because under 1000 people read them

Attached: OOOOOOOOOOOH intensifies.jpg (505x720, 35K)

have you tried picking up a less shit series?

>Working hard
Hah, no.