I beat the crap out of people all day and then go to bed still pissed off so I can beat the crap out of more people in...

I beat the crap out of people all day and then go to bed still pissed off so I can beat the crap out of more people in my dreams. Then I wake up and do it all over again.

Attached: ku62mqd97k711.png (3530x3530, 3.48M)

How did he just deflect the emerald splash like that Star Platinum must be really strong

Hear me out, mate.
Starfish.

I beat the crap out of my dick all day

Attached: drfgharf.jpg (1000x1000, 145K)

My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.

Attached: kira yoshikage.png (540x380, 411K)

Good grief.

You are now seeing his lower lip shadow as being a goofy smile. The more pink shadow is the tongue

or his mouth is just really low

Attached: wtf.png (1000x1000, 977K)

God damn Araki is such a thieving hack. Kira is trash.