3x3 thing

Post your 3x3 or comment on others. I'm new to this thing.

Attached: ss (2019-05-11 at 10.08.48).png (764x714, 1.13M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Iu2Lh_5SCgs
sakugabooru.com/post/show/60233
youtube.com/watch?v=r92DAYsxp3k
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Toradora, High Score Girl, Princess Tutu

Utena, Kobato, Full Moon wo Sagashite

Yu-Gi-Oh! season 0, Evangelion, Ashita no Joe

Dubs thread? Dubs thread.

Attached: 4735.jpg (900x900, 111K)

4/5
Check 'em

Attached: 3x3..jpg (1316x1316, 200K)

>a shitter no joe
Oof

4/5
5/6

Attached: 3x3.png (1980x1980, 3.7M)

Looks good, but I hate hnk and hyouka and have mixed feelings on madoka.
What's left of hyouka?

3-gatsu no Lion
also rewatch Madoka

I don't even look at other people's 3x3

Attached: 3х3.jpg (703x1050, 732K)

Kobato manga is great
5/7
5/7
4/7
3/9

Attached: Might add Nourin.jpg (3840x2160, 3.9M)

What do these numbers even mean

Are you 16?

Yeah Because yours is shit

Why? Because there is no cowboy bebop or other shit?
I'm 28

You should watch more

I watched/or dropped around 1000 or more. I've been watching this shit for like 15 years. I don't understand your assumptions. Are you seriously surprised that someone can have such taste?

2/2
3/4
1/5
1/1

Attached: 3x3.jpg (3345x2482, 1.83M)

It means lurk more

Attached: _a_ 3x3 anime.jpg (3264x3264, 1.89M)

liked/watched
6/8
I liked Yankee-kun to megane-chan more than yamada-kun
3/8

8/9

I'm different from the first user who asked you but how don't you understand that assumption. Yes I'm surprised that someone that has watched shows for 15 years likes 16 year old shit.

T-thanks?
Which is the one you don't like?

Attached: Madoka 011.png (1600x1800, 1.23M)

9/9

4/7
6/9
5/9
4/5
2/9
1/8

Attached: 11% Less Shitposting.jpg (908x908, 330K)

Bestgirls version? Nah, just posted it.
Bestboys version? Nah, not in the mood.
Guess it's bestbackgroundcharacters then!

Anime: 3/5
Characters: 3/5

Anime: 6/7
Characters: 6/9

4/6

4/8