HxH

So Is this the exact moment when hxh jumped the shark?

Attached: images (4).jpg (425x721, 23K)

>Episode 131
Lad what are you on here's a better example

Attached: greed island.jpg (780x439, 97K)

It was never really that good, at least compared to YuYu Hakusho

I skipped it cuz some hunter'chad' told me to do so. Maybe you are right

That would imply HxH was ever good to begin with. Chimera Arc in general is a brief moment of decent and interesting writing in an otherwise generic shit Shonen.

>Hunter Exam was the worst arc ever made in the history of shounen
>Zoldyck's House was interesting at top
>Heaven's Arena was boring
>Yorkshin was good
>Greed Island was interesting at top
>Chimera Ant was retarded
>Chairman Election was good
>implying everything after that is even canon
If it weren't because 15 years ago I was a fan of the original show(ack when I was a beginner) I wouldn't have bother with this new version to be honest.

greed island was good whats with the haters

Yall are tripping HxH fucking goes

How do you compare
Beans is the greatest character in shonen history

Attached: euo85qvjc81z.jpg (874x1140, 412K)

I kinda agree though, it's not bad but you can skip most stuff and not really miss anything.
It really isn't that good compared to the other arcs.

I think that happened as soon as Alluka entered the story. Killua had a ride or die relationship with Gon, shoehorning a sister to protect trivializes and even destroys that relationship Togashi built.
It was especially so with the literal "deus ex machina" wish. That shit was so stupid, it would have been more believable if Leorio learned to be the greatest nen doctor and found a special way to heal him.

Anyway with Gyro existing in the story I think there's a high chance Gon will come back in the story and get his nen back from him. I hope Togashi is using this separation to teach Gon how Killua felt about him this whole time, Killua's devotion was always one sided maybe now it can be shared.