3x3 thread

I've never done one of these before, but I made this earlier today. Rate and post 3x3s

Attached: mosaic0ef49149915cc1872ffa0ff5d9159094a4b536c9.jpg (904x904, 261K)

Other urls found in this thread:

lmgtfy.com/?q=Yea
youtube.com/watch?v=IFrbwEWk50U
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Pristine shonenchad taste coming through

2/2, this is some obscure shit.

Attached: Patrician 3x3.jpg (3264x3264, 3.52M)

6/7.

Attached: 3x3anime.jpg (1994x1994, 554K)

9/9 Really, just excellent taste. Lots of things here I love rather than just like.
>shonenchad
>this is some obscure shit
I know this word gets thrown around a lot here, but I physically cringed reading this post.
8/8 Also, really good.

Attached: 3x3.jpg (904x904, 283K)

6/8
8/8
6/7
6/6

Attached: Umina.jpg (920x920, 223K)

2/2
5/6 - bleach
4/4
2/2
1/1

Attached: 3x3.png (1732x975, 3.17M)

Might update it in the weekend. Perhaps lose the fancy format. It's really not worth the effort.

Attached: 3x3f.jpg (477x668, 79K)

Well, a mod killed the last one, which admittedly had a low-quality OP. Still ... let's hope this one survives.

3/5

5/9

5/6

6/6

1/2

4/7

2/7

Attached: 3x3.png (999x999, 1.76M)

And manga.

Attached: manga3x3.png (999x999, 981K)

what do the numbers mean

>what do the numbers mean
That's pretty obvious. Let's take a look at a specific post:

>2019/04/13 00:04:35
That's the date and time the post was made

>187023138
That's a post ID. You can use it to identify posts. It's probably also important for some of the site's database features.

>1.76 MB, 999x999
This is a filesize, as well as the dimensions of the attached image.

>3/5
This is a rating for another 3x3. It says that that the poster recognized 5 anime he knows and confesses to like 3 of them.

the numbers mean
liked/watched
2/4
3/3
2/2
7/7
6/9
3/3

Attached: anime 3x3 .png (900x900, 1.6M)

4/4
0/1
2/2
3/4
2/2
4/4

Attached: ANIME 3X3 NEW2.png (900x900, 1.53M)

5/2
3/1

1/6

2/8