youtube.com/watch?v=67gMPl4RBKY
youtu.be/TDpn9fdsRbY?t=580
youtube.com/watch?v=CAqIV6a5-6U
skullknight.net/releases/
youtube.com/watch?v=xR7XMkjDGw0
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>Big Oof

MIURRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Attached: 15192285877710.jpg (480x454, 44K)

see you in 6 years when they get off the island

Attached: 1448453675526.png (1008x646, 95K)

Miura stopped caring about Berserk a long time ago, you should as well.

>Casca was turned into a retard in 1996
>it took 22 years to finally have something done about it

I honestly have lost all interest at this point.

Can you imagine being 52 and being stuck still writing the same work you naively started when you were 23. Nobody would ever forgive you if you quit, least of all yourself, but there's just not enough of your soul left to keep going the way you did when you were young and foolish.

We have no control, not even our own will!

Attached: Not John.jpg (470x942, 207K)

>I have been pretending to be retarded for 22 years

Why is the art so bad?

I'm curious, was the narrative really stuck on the boat for 7 years or is it just a meme ?

The actual amount of pages spent on a boat wasn't that large but due to endless hiatuses it took that long for that part of the story to be finished, yes.
As someone who started reading Berserk in 2007 I have lived through a hell that has left me utterly numb to all waiting.

ok this fuck can literally hire anyone to do the work for him at this point. There is no excuse for this hiatus.

I cant take this anymore

Attached: 1545695645663.jpg (640x425, 86K)

Attached: нигга.png (245x463, 169K)

Needs another adaption retelling the same shit for the fifth time.

Attached: 1467488144484.jpg (1113x630, 64K)

>It is still irrelevant.

Attached: art-001.jpg (800x1109, 377K)

Attached: 39357582.jpg (181x280, 15K)

Attached: i welcome death.jpg (506x960, 30K)

inB4 "Him" isn't Guts but griffin instead