Why do secondaries think Rin is tsundere?

Why do secondaries think Rin is tsundere?

Attached: Tohsaka.Rin.full.2189303.png (670x942, 468K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/wIIrm9Dl-l8?t=724
lparchive.org/Fatestay-night/Update 05/
lparchive.org/Fatestay-night/Update 235/
youtu.be/OeEGc1UKXyA?t=1727
lparchive.org/Fatestay-night/Update 384/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Just going this before the shitshow begins.
Sakura a shit
Tohsaka a slut
Shiki best TM girl

Attached: Shiki48.jpg (662x1000, 242K)

Yeah she’s not a tsundere she’s just a normal vain bitch

Attached: CAA85EA3-10FC-4E9F-9B55-A323B1CE6D4D.png (404x554, 257K)

She did the thing.

Bislut

Sakura is best girl. All other opinions are wrong.

Are Tsukihime and F/SN actually good? I'm kind of wary because I've heard everything from they're amazing to they're the worst pieces of fiction in popular culture

It depends on your taste though.

I'm new to VNs, I've read
>Muvluv and MLA
>The first Grisaia and despised it
>KS
>SnU
>Zero Escape
>Danganronpa
>Euphoria
>Starless
>Steins;Gate

Fate and UBW are good. Tsukihime in it's entirety and Heavens Feel are utter garbage.

You'll probably enjoy FSN thou, but anyway you should play FGO

Official Adult Tosaka Rin

Attached: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.jpg (640x480, 78K)

Type Moon's Nowdays

Attached: MMM.png (850x1245, 1.12M)

Wrong girl. Mashu is currently more popular

Attached: IMG_9505.jpg (1280x720, 729K)

Primarychads know that Rin isn't tsundere, she's bisexual.

Hmm..Totally Agree

Yes Saber and Rin are Bisexual Both

Attached: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.jpg (640x368, 22K)

Attached: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.jpg (1150x879, 109K)

Morgan in LB6 plz

They are good, but what you’ll get out of them may vary wildly.

Both are fantastic.

Biscum are not people.
It's okay to be a fag or a dyke, but don't be bi.

She sure took after her mother in the looks dept.

no Tosaka rin look like Her Father