Literature has killed my interest for television & film

Literature has killed my interest for television & film

Attached: A9B3628C-99F4-4CBE-868B-679DEE235A8F.png (1200x1200, 787.88K)

Other urls found in this thread:

lithub.com/50-great-classic-novels-under-200-pages/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Alcohol has killed my interest for anything.

Good.

i haven't read a book for 15 years. i stopped after i graduated high school. i have the internet. if i want info, i can get it in seconds. there's no need to bother with a book.

These dubs have killed my interest in posting

any book recommendations for someone who hasn’t read since high school?

Ask me how I know you enjoy capeshit.

You sound like one of my spic students.

The Iliad

I stopped "reading" after the fuss bitches made about "Accurate" "adaptations" of their "beloved" "books" it was rather "gay"

>why would I read a book when I can just read the plot summary on wikipedia or listen to pseud youtubers sniff their own farts about them?
Really dude?

Metamorphosis of Prime Intellect

That's a fuckin' terrible recommendation to getting someone reading again you pseudo-intellectual fuckface (muh start with the Greeks).

how do you know?

I don't read because it is too hard. I find myself compulsively browsing the internet before completing 3 paragraphs. it wasnt always this way, it started once i got unrestricted internet access

Attached: fetchimage (1).jpg (700x394, 137.51K)

Dracula
Frankenstein
The Day of the Triffids
Stoner

Stoner
The Road
The Book Of Disquiet

You should get an Adderall script.

Good. You are intelligent.

its literally taught in hs you dumb fuck

Read one piece
It's better than any dreck Yea Forums reads

It doesn't matter. It's not really an enjoyable read. Telling someone they should read The Iliad to get back into reading is just fucking astoundingly retarded.

grow up

Lol got em

I spent a few hours on other boards and coming back to Yea Forums felt like stepping into clown world.