Takeshi Kitano kinos?

Takeshi Kitano kinos?
>Whole movie just walks and beats up people including children
>Comfy 80's japan
>Chase scene is accompanied by calm jazz
>People sometimes just stand still and talk looking in each other eyes
>Kills his sister only because she did drugs and sex once

Attached: Violent cop 1989.jpg (720x405, 42.32K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=9JTtx07oveY
youtube.com/watch?v=LF9_9MZyQGo
youtube.com/watch?v=v2UQSSoSdTM
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I'm new to Yakuza film but I thought Outrage was pretty good. Sequels worth it?
Besides that I think I've just seen him in Battle Royale, GitS live action, and naturally Takeshi's Castle. GitS isn't kino, but there's a subtle humor that suits him in how his character only ever speaks in Japanese despite clearly understanding and responding to all of the other characters' English dialogue.

This scene was pretty comfy
youtube.com/watch?v=9JTtx07oveY

right you are, Ken

Im tired of seeing jap movie shills in this board

Boiling Point is based, drunk Kitano fucking with some teenage boys is funnier than it has any right to be.

Attached: 7EA82FD2-770B-4FB5-90D7-5807298E12BD.jpg (1108x831, 175.92K)

Attached: FE47EB43-5691-461D-B16E-0A53E52CC6AA.jpg (1280x733, 118.27K)

I'm tired of "kino" shills on this board

come and see was not good and has no merit.

godfather sucks.

gfys.

>Sequels worth it?
Yes. The second one is even better, but the third is definitely the weakest though still decent.

>shills
utterly mindbroken. you literally got meme'd into full blown schizophrenia. take the quirt way out.

>when the door dasher delivers the food to the wrong apartment

Attached: F1AC9ED4-AC9E-4823-A5AA-B92C040B9EF4.jpg (736x562, 124.22K)

Attached: AC419EC8-437B-4E64-8C8B-48C977B54A50.jpg (720x480, 53.52K)

What movie? Brother is a favorite of mine, despite all that negro business.