Would prime Mike Tyson stand a chance against this unit?

Would prime Mike Tyson stand a chance against this unit?

Attached: champion-tyson-fury.jpg (1600x1200, 344.82K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=8emOIMlQ_40
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Tyson can't even knock out a person on a plane

what a fat retard he's just like me

>soft, dainty ears
Yeah, Tyson could do some damage.

Tyson would win

Tyson hit pretty hard and was extremely fast in his prime. He'd stand a pretty good chance, even with the height difference.

I respect Fury and else, I have some boxing experience myself, but I still cannot fathom how does that beer barrel on stick legs mogs everyone he fights against

The freakishly long arms and awkward style is what does it.

If you're above 6'3'' you're living life on easy mode.

Mike wouldn't even be a heavyweight now
Way too small

The heavyweight division is full of bums

Titan mode

Attached: 1622508849186.png (675x900, 111.13K)

This is my favorite boxer of all time, but I'd say he's got a fairly weak chin.
He's good at getting up before the count, but if you place a solid shot he will fall.
And Mike was a very powerful striker back in the day so he would have a chance if they were to theoretically fight.
Fury would still probably win most of the matches and especially if he fought current Mike.

88 Tyson who beat Spinks and Holmes could knock out anyone, but it’d be foolish to automatically assume he’d knock Fury out

This dude runs through every other heavyweight that ever existed. People want to cope with the " muh 80s roided black dudes" nostalgia. They can't accept the fact that this white fatty who has KO power too now, beats them like they never boxed before.

Prime Tyson would simply outmaneuver Fury and land one or two really clean shots.

tyson kind of wasnt that good and he got exposed by buster douglass of all people so im gonna so im gonna say no