Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=jrGmcuj44DQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

nigga jus love detroit red wings an fuck bitches hard

>its a bad episode
>its every episode of scrubs

sounds based to me
shut up chud

I work in a hospital. Yes it's literally like this every day.
As much shit as people talk about the healthcare system (and rightly so) the staff is under a huge level of stress, and at least one person is going to lose their cool.
You learn to stop taking it personally and just ignore it as long as it's not coming from the exact same person every day.

>its a Laverne dies to end the show on a high note but the show accidently gets renewed for another season but they have to bring her back because the actress just bought a new car and house episode

Attached: 1650809671790.jpg (1080x1080, 139.89K)

>despite some of the later seasons sucking, the final episode of season 8 with the projector is the best fucking ending and makes you cry
>lets renew it for another season and make it scrubs: the next generation
who the actual fuck asked for that

>it's an "user gets a job as a cleaner and understands why the janitor hates the world" season

>scrubs: the next generation
It was meant to be a spin off but the network turned into season 9 to milk the scrubs name.
On the podcast they don't consider it apart of the main series, Bill himself said it ends with season 8.

JD is annoying and weak, Turk and Cox too. The women are cunty and stupid. Generally, the women act like tough men and the guys act like pansified pussies. The show is disgusting and the humor is very light and mild. *insert le random daydream cutaway after someone just died dramatically xDD* It's a gay ass show and I fucking hate it. Don't waste your time watching this atrocious show.

And as always, you're welcome.

this pasta is always hilarious because someone actually genuinely meant it

Bob Kelso is the most based character on the show.