Just cover your mouth lmao it's not rocket science

Just cover your mouth lmao it's not rocket science

Attached: FacehuggerA11080.png (1920x834, 1.61M)

>everybody on board is an astronaut
>none of them have helmets or masks

>Not having an egg laying fetish.
I bet you they all coomed their pants when it happened.

did you not notice the choking you until you are gasping for air and have no choice but to get mouth raped?

why didn't he just abort it lmao

So breathe through your nose lmfao

But he was wearing his helmet when the facehugger attacked him

im 90% certain i would easily dodge their lunges

I've been working out for four months now and I'd be able to kick that fucking things ass. if it had one. so watch out

Didn't it spit acid first? Can these things spit acid?

>acid weakens skin
>oviposter punches clean through hand

I always thought those flaps on the side were for squeezing the sides of your jaw, forcing it open?

Seems like that would kills the host

I don't think so, some of the games had Xenos doing that but I have no idea if it's canon or not

Don't they just lay an egg in you and leave you alive? Just get surgery to remove it afterwards. What's so scary about a monster that essentially does 0 harm?

The xeno species is the most pointless species ever, when your entire existence solely relies on other life forms then you're doing something wrong and you're just not meant to exist

Doesn't matter how much you struggle, you WILL be taking that Big Spider Cock down your throat. In fact, it enjoys it if you do, since the only thing it gets to do in life is face rape a single person.

Yeah, they impregnate you alive and then they die, I have no idea why in the all the alien movies the surgery to remove the xeno baby is supposed to be fatal to the host, it can't be that difficult esp with the future technology you have

Nobody tell this low IQ user about viruses

>WEAR. THE. MASK.