Envision consuming alcohol

>Envision consuming alcohol

Attached: draperd.jpg (1000x654, 90.16K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=CvhchxHUCA0
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Best way to stop cold turkey is klonopin+adderall

wish i had easy access to powerful pharmaceuticals

I was able to stop cold turkey because I had blood work done and my doctor told me my liver was damaged and I was close to the point of no return. Scared the shit out of me.

I was lucky to be diagnosed with panic disorder and ADD before the age of 14 so which is kind of blessing and a curse because while quitting is easy, it's also easy to start again because I don't have the pain of horrible withdrawals

Trying not to. I keep tearing up remembering how much ive wasted because of alcohol. I simply have to stop.
Peace out and try to take it easy anons.

What age bracket are you? I've been drinking most days for about 7 years but I'm still young so hoping it hasn't caught up with me

I’m 22

no fucking way mate do you live in london or what lmao

wtf for real?

Attached: monkas.jpg (225x224, 7.3K)

You're not stopping cold turkey if you take klonopin, works on the same spot in the brain and will stop withdrawal and going on stims is equally retarded even though I love them. I also love klonopin so I do want to do this

I'm 19

i am doing this thing right now except its wine

highly recommend trying it for a couple weeks max, at low doses. Don't pull a JP

I gave up drinking for lent and was gonna have a case of bud light plattys tonight but I couldn’t be bothered to drink it
I HATE my job. I’m saving away six figgies a year but I have 90 hour work weeks

Attached: 15A1C893-A956-4F8F-84DF-D1F6C41005FC.png (916x844, 591.01K)

Is it alright if you're just vomiting a little blood? Asking for a friend