This was never funny

this was never funny

Attached: CSXXEL5G6HD6NQRXSELZJP4AGI.jpg (1200x905, 126.28K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Omgf9WuGwq8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

correct it was hilarious, tropic thunder is gold and we're not getting a comedy nearly as fun ever again

true and sad

It literally had a white guy playing a black guy, Twitter would be out for blood if this were to happen now.

You Muh Muh make me haaapy

He was supposed to get a spin off film too...

Literally his best role

He was playing a white guy still, just a method actor who was in blackface the entire time.

a moment of silence for comedy

Attached: 1633702556922.jpg (217x320, 9.74K)

Simple Jack would beat his ass.

I’m a lead farmer mother fucker

It was magnificent. Despite being a huge Tom Cruise fan I literally didn’t know it was him until about a year after seeing the film. Fucking sensational. Tom is a god

I am Unironically a fan of Ben Stiller

Did you leave in the middle of his dance number?

I would pay top dollar to have Tom Cruise yell at me to fuck my own face.

yeet yeet woop woop

Tom Cruise isn’t funny

The best thing about this movie is the complete restraining of Jack Black screen time. He's best as punctuation, not the whole speech.

me too, his movies are pure comfy comedy and i hate that his kind of films aren't being made anymore. i watched along came polly the other again and it still holds up pretty well

This is literally one of the funniest scenes in cinema

in that movie he was

I bought this film on DVD a few years ago because I figured for sure it would be canceled soon enough.

I’ve always felt that way too. His best movie is High Fidelity, since it allows him to be himself, and not have to carry the movie.

Yeah that's another good example. The third being the remake of The Jackal, when he actually remembered he was an actor.

Attached: 1417323885664.jpg (693x505, 40.33K)