The things you own end up owning you

the things you own end up owning you

Attached: 1623403880806.jpg (640x480, 28.04K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=X1nbUkg1DFs
youtube.com/watch?v=ks5KejWr9o8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

what's the alternative? homelessness?

no just dont buy useless expensive shit that you cant afford to lose/leave behind

Yes
Homelessness, golfing from your front yard with your shizo bros, and finally, domestic terrorism

I'm already considered a domestic terrorist by my country because I didn't vote DNC and declare myself a loyal black supremacist "ally" (I didn't vote RNC and I'm not a white supremacist ally either)

His hairline is kinda receding there, how did he stop it? He has the same hairline today.

this is a miserable way to live btw

i've been avoiding buying shit just in case i go homeless for like the past 10 years, never went homeless yet

Oh shut the fuck up you hyperbolic sensitive faggot holy fuck, god I hate Ameriniggers.

>not an ally
that's too bad you should join us

i'm pretty sure your country doesnt give a fuck about you

So you're telling me avoiding consumerism works?

I am user's sphincter. I widen at the mention of dicks. I kill user

>become homeless
>move to cali
>panhandle for 2h a day
>spend the rest laying in the sun
>frequent homeless soup kitchens
>homeless life ain't that bad

maybe i'm just cherry picking the good things about homeless bar

yeah you forgot:
>get killed in the middle of the night

i mean, not being a consumer is good for your soul i think, but i'd like to be able to have a couch and stuff
>get robbed
>get killed
>get harassed
>can't shower whenever you want
>can't shit whenever you want
etc

Same

Based

unless are junkie frequenting hoodlum drug corners, you ain't getting robbed. as for showering you can take subway or bus to the beach and you can defecate in every un-monitored spot within reason

>le things you own end up le owning you