Based Deleuze by Justin Murphy

It's finally out. Thoughts?

gumroad.com/l/deleuze

Attached: Based-Deleuze-4.png (1410x2250, 1.31M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=OZzIvl1tbPo
mega.nz/#!yNUxEQjI!h-wRSbIY0lNYzHX9y5G6vDpGLzgA7SVTlSh0Z3VB9Ew
mega.nz/#!zcFzQQ5b!Gw95nr9gL2oM_EwOsZMfvBFHEeOfCuQ4ntECXLaoN9w
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

is deleuzefag just murphy shilling his book?

I don't know. He has a few committed and weird fans, could be any one of them.

There is a large amount of that part of the twittersphere who use Yea Forums to spread their astroturfing.
girardfag, nyxland, logo daedalus, etc are some of the worst offenders.

I hate all this sort of shit.

I studied Deleuze's early work on Spinoza and expressionism and found solid ideas present which I had never encountered in critical philosophy.

These days, all I ever see are memes surrounding Deleuze as if he is the pusher of some left-field, art student lingo. Dungeons and Dasein making gifs about Deleuze being mad black hegelianism because it sounds cooler than it actually is.

fuck them all, it really is the death of intellectual debate.

logo is based though

Attached: logo_daedalus.jpg (471x397, 22K)

I noticed back in early 2017 that suddenly every art hoe in the country was reading Anti-Oedipus. Now, at least 50% of the art hoe population on any university campus is NRx. Coincidence? I think not.

its probably because of the references to shit like Artaud and Beckett. People assume the BwO is some kind of Jim Morrison life style. They never touch on the inverted Kantianism which is present in AO

ywn fuck the nrx out of an impressionable art ho

BwO? More like OwO

Attached: logo_daedalus selfie.png (318x387, 230K)

why would you want to fuck it out of them? it's the perfect gateway into the integralist pill.

>Yea Forums shitposting is making its way into academic publications

Attached: 1532904824005.jpg (540x522, 52K)

...this would be a novel phenomenon in 2005, maybe 2006.