What do you do for work you lazy bums

What do you do for work you lazy bums

Attached: E3EE59EF-93BB-4505-81E5-DF864CC986D6.jpg (4032x3024, 1.82M)

I’m currently moving an apartment from the fourth floor of building A to the fourth floor of building C

Designing a new canning process for Pringles chips

I toylet attendant for trains in my country

I work in a factory canning cheeseburgers

Do you enjoy the work ?

Attached: C100BE9C-987F-4796-A24C-D6BA53483561.jpg (640x830, 98K)

I'm designing an artificial pancreas

I'm still in hs

I sell plasma and hold a sign outside for a title loan company

I work for a customer service liasion corporation that handles phone calls for a local insurance advisory company

Brutal

i'm an uber driver

It's not that bad, but I have to sell plasma to make ends meet

game dev

Software engineer.

I work for the government. Setting up a user research

I edit spreadsheets for a company that has a government contract to provide food services to alternative schools in my region

I work for disney.

full time student. :^) I read and do homework. the gubbermen send me a check becos i was an good boye and sacked up inna war time.

I have a bachelors degree in computer science but I am having a hard time finding a job.

Data entry / facility maintenance for a countertop company

Dishwasher.

Doing what

ux designer for a large multinational
ain't so great

I'm a backup goofy at one of the hotel swimming pools. The goofy suit smells like cum, weed, and sweat.

World or land

work for Disney Streaming, the part of the company that is doing Disney+. but I work mostly on ESPN+, setting up the sports events that we stream. it's a pleb job.

World

lol nice
What do you like to read?

Hook it up with tickets. Wanna take my son. Never been to flo

basically anything out of copyright. this year so far:

Persuasion - Jane Austen
Vanity Fair - Thackeray
The Complete Stories - Evelyn Waugh
A House of Gentlefolk - Turgenev