When your college professor with a literally PhD lauds your writing as a literary masterpiece

>when your college professor with a literally PhD lauds your writing as a literary masterpiece
Hold me, bros.

Attached: images (6).jpg (400x400, 17K)

with a literal*

Was he just talking about… dare I say, the prose ?

>professor
they are all retarded nigger how haven't you figured it out yet

>Had the same thread the other day.
Piss off Sambo

>Hold me, bros.
OK don't fall this time

post it faggit

never had that happen because I got a STEM degree because I'm not a gay retard

>when you're professor calls the content of your writing good but says it's riddled with prose glitches and your word choice is pompous
>tfw you know it's true

Attached: moeb.png (1337x941, 1.06M)

Hope you have fun accumulating capital which some trust fund retard will syphon and then use to buy lolita sex slaves.

>it's riddled with prose glitches
case in point?

> angry about someone making more money.

you just be 18 years old to post here

I'm a brainlet. Could you explain how that's wrong/how to fix it so I stop embarrassing myself?

Post your writing OP

Post the essay/short story.

better than being a barista you salty bitch

>when you are professor
Fucking retard

As opposed to a figurative PhD? You’re not helping your case here.

>when your college professor with a PhD calls your essay wonderfully written, thoughtful, and well researched, gives you a perfect score, but you actually did this 4 week project the night before
Not even making shit up, I'm a STEMfag who had to take some DEC classes (300 level African studies class in this case) and it boggles my mind how people make
entire majors with courses this easy. All I had to do was get a good idea of what the professor believed then regurgitate it back to them with decently structured English and sources that I at best skimmed through.