Other urls found in this thread:

en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mainstream_Science_on_Intelligence
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Nearly worthless.
Find something better

read through those and then sell them, and get actual good books

Fuck off cunt
We didn't ask your opinion

Lawyers read Grisham. End of fucking discussion.

What the fuck are you doing with your feet

>this picture
>those books
>those feet

i'm thinking he's based

Both those books are great.

Why does the Bell Curve trigger you so much? Is there information you’re afraid of hearing?

Kill yourself worthless whore
This.

Yeah I'm not too keen on slurping up racist drivel supported by a facile, psuedoscientific statistical argument.
>Inb4 but me precious epic race realism book! You triggered, me cringe!

en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mainstream_Science_on_Intelligence

I'm a lawyer and I don't read Grisham desu

You know how many links I could throw at you debunking that stupid book? I know you won’t read any of it because you’re too chicken shit or you already know is bullshit but you’re too wrapped up in your racist identity to change now.

You’re quoting two different people but please go ahead and link us. I can tell by your responses that you haven’t even read the book but go ahead

Attached: FF05F8F1-15F3-4FA8-AAD0-78E49EF9C325.jpg (387x437, 40K)

Of course I haven’t. But there are plenty of people who did and they call out all the sources and findings.
Again, you go find and read them yourselves. My linking them isn’t goin to make you read them.

>You’re quoting two different people
Anonymous is irrelevant

1 chapter on race. maybe read it, compare to what the media told you about it, and then become enlightened about what the media is

Why do people hate this Ž guy, can someone explain so I can join the hate train?

Post your links, go ahead.

1. Anonymous cult demands NPC conformity
2. They hate leftists that speak the truth