Do you regret not studying STEM or history and instead getting memed into wasting thousands of hours on pointless...

Do you regret not studying STEM or history and instead getting memed into wasting thousands of hours on pointless novels half of which weren't even fun?
Me? Every day.

Attached: dek6.jpg (1024x577, 65K)

>history
History is one of the least employable majors there is.

Why would you study anything literature related?

Attached: 9bb2aa74.jpg (620x916, 61K)

I'm a med student by day.. and night
But I read a lot of Yea Forums aswell

>regret
t. degenerate masochist

I'm studying information science. Join the multidisciplinary masterrace.

It's okay

t. Electrical engineer.

Il have to add that its not easy in STEM either. I have only scooped like 5/6 of this years course creds and I struggled I really did.

Im lucky they dont kick you out for getting 1s around here, the standards of testing are tough already desu.

Attached: 1556217379287.png (1000x1000, 190K)

I studied accounting and it destroyed my soul. I wish I studied anything else.

> not majoring in STEM and minoring in English/Philosophy

Best of both worlds and your employer will see that you're smart and can communicate.

no regrets

never

>Majoring in Computer Science
>interest in economics, so i think about doing a minor
>can't afford to because Florida charges you double tuition for exceeding your credit limit
The worst shit is that I'm 1 semester away from a minor and 2 semesters away from a double major.
If I just did the minor, that's 10 credits at double rate.
If I declare a double major, I get extra credits allocated so I would avoid the double charging, but I'd need a little more than double the credits.
A minor and a double major would, essentially, cost me the same about of money.

I switched from STEM to humanities to STEM and humanities, but I know the degree I have doesn’t matter that much since I don’t want a career