Post shite and get shite

post shite and get shite

Attached: Screenshot_6.png (765x883, 114K)

Stately, plump Buck Mulligan came from the stairhead, bearing a bowl of lather on which a mirror and a razor lay crossed.

Stately, plump Chuck came from the stairhead, bearing a bowl of lather on which Feed and Seed lay crossed.

>first two sentences
unreadable

>IM SORRY IT'S SHIT, FUCK. PLS NO BULLY IM JUST STARTING OUT
Elroy is small, having a population of only 1,609, it is the 3rd smallest town, that would be classified as a town, in a 155-mile radius. If you were to take into account all of the towns or town-like formations, then it would be 12th, but these towns are not them insofar as literal town classification, but villages, hamlets and unincorporated areas: non-towns. These towns are so rural that they almost seem like safe havens for any event in history that could be deemed “revolutionary” or "progressive" and practically recession proof, I’m sure that if I left, I could come back here 10 years later and nothing would change.

Attached: 1557166738273.jpg (744x1160, 284K)

This is riddled with comma splices and your second sentence is incomprehensible.

I understand the comma overuse, but what makes it incomprehensible? The commas? I can fix that.

What in the name of God is this? For heaven's sake go easy on the commas. If the emotion this is meant to invoke is disgust mixed with despise you seem to be on the right track.

>"...magically kept afresh..."
"Afresh?" Really? Who are you trying to impress? Jack the god-damn Ripper? Ease up.

You've got two options: You either perfect whatever you're doing and turn it into your speciality (although I wonder what on earth could drive you to such folly), or you stop it entirely. Write things you want people to read, not things you want them to be impressed by.

>"...resulting in a deformed expression common in botched taxidermies."