How are you spending your afternoon Yea Forums?

How are you spending your afternoon Yea Forums?

Attached: IMG_20190505_185213.jpg (4000x2250, 2.86M)

On Yea Forums of course, been a while since I spent an entire weekend here

Trying to decide if I should finish writing something...

Sounds like a fun weekend :) What are you writing?

Beer is the most effeminate alcoholic beverage. Contains phytoestrogens which is why it attracts so many soi's.
Better to drink Whiskey and have some actual drink to sip on instead of pisswater.

Attached: CRACK OPEN A COUPLE COLD ONES MY DUDE.jpg (819x819, 175K)

I'm a college student so I don't exactly have money for a good whiskey

What language is that? Kurwa?

For me, it's Sobieski. The best cheap vodka.

If you don't have money for whiskey then you don't have money for beer. Just drink water, coffee or tea until you have money again. Whiskey can last a long way if you drink conservatively.

Attached: 1555002000377.jpg (505x1000, 24K)

Croatian

There is something about beer drinkers I find unagreeable. I can befriend teetotalers, wine enthusiasts, drinkers of Vodka and other hard liqueurs but the beer drinker. No. Never have been friends with them and always turned aloof the moment they got the least bit chummy. They're generic NPCs. Beer is the beverage of the mediocre masses. The beer gut isn't the main effect of its consumption. It erases chiseled faces and puts in their place generic, faces with fat on them. Rounded. Another face in the crowd. I have childhood friends I ran into, after a decade of beer consumption, they're unrecognizable. It's not the puffiness of an alcoholic no, this is something else, something from the estrogenic effects making the masculine features more obfuscated, something that affects most men, putting extra fat on their face. It's no surprise that many actors do not drink beer.