Has any subsequent philosophical work followed up on this or even rendered it obsolete? Failing that...

Has any subsequent philosophical work followed up on this or even rendered it obsolete? Failing that, what's the most important philosophical work, on any topic, from the late 80s to the present?

Attached: baudrillard.jpg (292x499, 14K)

>le baudrillard and deleuze thread xDDD
maximun cringe. You're basically a bot, OP.

What’s wrong with baudrillard and deleuze?

I’m currently trying to synthesis their ideas along with some ponty and husserl with my Jewish Kabbalah and Neoplatonism. What’s the actual critique ?

So far I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve read of deleuze and baudrillard

>mom I posted it again xD
Like 35 people post on this board and that's generous dude. Kill yourself.

This is my first time posting even talking about them I’m relatively new to Yea Forums since I don’t use the internet much since the last few years.

>I'm an astroturfer who was told to come to Yea Forums and post le baudrillard and deleuze thread
I unironically believe you. Thanks for your honesty. Can you share the script your pals gave you with us?

Attached: received_2183978915029189.jpg (1080x832, 60K)

The only script I have is trying to mix my Jewish Kabbalah with Italian fascism and the above material.

Give me some actual critique of the work i’m Actually interested because if you have any texts which shit on it I’ll read it to further refine my thoughts.

>my life is painful because everyone's a Russian bot